Leaves Changing

Hello there! I am sorry for the delay. Last week after I updated my other blog, I got stomach flue. It was horrible. I threw up, had a stomach ache, headache, fever and couldn’t eat anything for three days at all. I had to lay down on my bed for two days. Since then, I lost weight and my appetite still hasn’t come back.

Before it gets colder, I want to share fall in Japan today. I took these pictures two weeks ago with my hubby. He and I drove around our neighborhood.

dscf8073

dscf8075

dscf8076

dscf8077

dscf8081

dscf8086

dscf8088

dscf8090

Now, Japan is getting colder and leaves started falling down. We are heading to winter. I will miss this weather soon. I hope you all don’t get a cold.

See you next weekend here again!

-Yumi

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dixie
    Dec 03, 2016 @ 15:19:21

    Such beautiful colors!

    Reply

    • yumi
      Dec 04, 2016 @ 12:19:44

      Hi, Dixie!

      Thank you so much for taking a look at the pictures. I am very curious fall in Alabama. I hope some time I can get there to see it!

      Reply

  2. Ron
    Dec 03, 2016 @ 18:37:07

    Hi Hi :))

    Hope your feeling better and that your appetite is back 🙂

    Thanks for Sharing many nice pictures

    Have a Great Weekend

    Smiles from Canada

    Ron :))

    Reply

    • yumi
      Dec 04, 2016 @ 12:17:37

      Hi, Ron!

      Thank you for stopping by my blog again. I am sure fall in Canada must be so pretty as well. You have so many nature there. Thank you for the concern. I am fine now.

      Reply

  3. Gay
    Dec 04, 2016 @ 02:50:00

    Very beautiful. Lovely colors. Sounds like food poisoning to me. Hmmm. Could have sushi have done that? Lol. Glad you are better.

    Reply

    • yumi
      Dec 04, 2016 @ 12:13:11

      Hi, Gay.

      Thank you so much for visiting my blog and taking a look at pictures. I am sure fall there is also very pretty. I think I visited in October once, and you took me to some neighbor to see Halloween decorations. It was so much fun! It was my first time to see Halloween decorations in person in the States!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

