Hydrangeas

Hi all! How are you doing?  A couple of weeks ago, my husband and I went to a garden where we could hydrangea. I took lots of pictures and want to shear some of them today.  As I mentioned that we are having a rainy season, hydrangeas bloom in June, Japan. We enjoyed the flowers a lot there.

I also want to share one more thing. This year, the day, the 7th of July, it was cloudy. Since I live in a downtown in Japan, it’s hard for me to see stars in the sky. However, I think the poor couple could date for the first time in a couple of years. Thank you so much for the prayers for the couple!

DSCF7882

DSCF7888

 

DSCF7889

 

DSCF7891

 

DSCF7892

 

DSCF7894

 

DSCF7896

 

DSCF7897

 

DSCF7899

 

DSCF7900DSCF7904

 

DSCF7905

 

DSCF7906

 

DSCF7907

I hope you enjoyed hydrangeas in Japan in the garden where is close to our house. The garden is big and I love going there. When we visited there, it was raining.

Have a lovely day or night! See you again here next weekend!

-Yumi

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gay
    Jul 10, 2016 @ 23:52:55

    Beautiful Yumi. A lot of hydrangeas are blooming here too. I have some that bloom in August. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a comment