How Do You Keep Your Motivation?

Hi there! Loooong time no see! I am very sorry that I hadn’t posted anything on my blog for a long time. I finally came back here to start blogging again! From now on, I try to update every week. So, please stay turned to my blog!

To be honest with you, since yesterday I started writing about an other theme. I finished the half of the entry last night. You know, English is my second language. It took two hours………. I’ve been blogging in English because I want to improve it. I want to introduce our unique culture to the world. These are the main reasons for me to keep blogging.

Anyway,  when I tried to add more sentences to my blog entry, I lost everything. Gosh! Then, I started it over, but I changed the theme. I will write about the theme which I tried to write next time.

This time I want to ask you when you lose your motivation for some reasons, how do you lift up yourselves? I accidentally lost my blog entry and almost lost my motivation as well. To tell you the truth, I had been losing motivation for my blogs. That’s why I hadn’t posted anything. Since yesterday I started my other blog, my art blog again. I received lots of positive comments both on my blog and Facebook. I have linked my art blog on Facebook, and I received a lot of comments on my Facebook. This things became motivation for me to start this blog again. If I didn’t post anything on my art blog, I wouldn’t start this blog again…….

I just wanted to write my feelings in English. I want to make this blog entry as my first step!

See you next week! I will try to write more interesting thing next time, I promise!

-Yumi

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helga Jaermann
    Jun 02, 2015 @ 12:39:28

    OK Yumi, Robert is now in Switzerland and I am all on in Thailand, I miss Robert very much. He renovating our House there. I hope one time you coming and visiting us in Switzerland, love Helga

    Reply

    • yumi
      Jun 02, 2015 @ 13:38:11

      Hi, Helga

      Thank you as always for visiting both my blogs! I really appreciate it!
      Aw, thank you so much for the invitation! I definitely want to visit you in Switzerland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s on my bucket list!

      Why didn’t you go there with Robert? Do you have to work in Thailand? I miss Thailand too! I miss both you and Robert!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

