Countryside in Autumn, Japan

Hi, friends!

Looooooooooooong time no see. I am very sorry that I haven’t updated anything new. Since I got a new puppy, I have been extremely busy for taking care of her, gardening, painting, learning English and so on. I have been really fine and enjoying my life with our new puppy. I will write about her soon.

Today, I want to show some pictures in autumn, Japan. Since our puppy came to our house, I’ve been stuck at home. To relieve my stress, I took my camera with me when I walked around my neighborhood. Then, I found some small autumn.

These are typical views of fall in Japan. I hope you can enjoy them. Fall in Japan is short, but I love this season. It’s a little bit earlier for leaves changing.  When it starts, I will post more pictures here.

Cosmos

Cosmos

Rice Fields

Rice Fields

Cosmos

Cosmos

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dixie
    Oct 18, 2014 @ 13:52:05

    The cosmos are beautiful!!!

    Reply

  2. Helga Jaermann
    Oct 18, 2014 @ 14:20:57

    It is very beautiful, it look like my country Yumi. Japan is a beautiful country

    Reply

    • yumi
      Oct 18, 2014 @ 14:23:20

      Thank you, Helga. I agree. I really think my country is pretty! Do you also cosmos in Switzerland? I didn’t know that. Thanks for sharing!!!

      Reply

  3. Gay
    Oct 19, 2014 @ 00:25:10

    Looks nice Yumi. Too cold for cosmos here now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

